Standby, retrieving information, this process may take a moment.
RETAIL

Skinny Stripe Shag Runner

$160.00
In Stock
  • Facebook
  • Pin It

FREE SHIPPING on orders over $75.

12 MONTHS PROMOTIONAL FINANCING AVAILABLE* on orders of $999 or more with your Lumens credit card. See Details

Line rooms up by rolling stripes out with the Chilewich Skinny Stripe Shag Runner. Available in several vibrant and natural hues, the Skinny Stripe Shag Runner combines modern style with health and well-being thanks to its Greenguard certified and mold and mildew resistant design. Tufted from durable vinyl yarns for a textured "looped" look.
Color:
Please Select an Option
Select Color: See More (12)
  • Birch
    Enlarge   Step1
    Birch
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • Blue
    Enlarge   Step1
    Blue
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • Bright Multi
    Enlarge   Step1
    Bright Multi
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • Citron
    Enlarge   Step1
    Citron
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • Mushroom
    Enlarge   Step1
    Mushroom
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • Orange
    Enlarge   Step1
    Orange
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • Raspberry
    Enlarge   Step1
    Raspberry
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • Shadow
    Enlarge   Step1
    Shadow
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • Soft Multi
    Enlarge   Step1
    Soft Multi
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • Spearmint
    Enlarge   Step1
    Spearmint
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • Steel
    Enlarge   Step1
    Steel
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
  • Turquoise
    Enlarge   Step1
    Turquoise
    Selected
    This Option Not Applicable
QTY

Quantity Available:

THIS BULB DOES NOT SHIP TO CALIFORNIA. Why?

Details

Line rooms up by rolling stripes out with the Chilewich Skinny Stripe Shag Runner. Available in several vibrant and natural hues, the Skinny Stripe Shag Runner combines modern style with health and well-being thanks to its Greenguard certified and mold and mildew resistant design. Tufted from durable vinyl yarns for a textured "looped" look.

For over a decade, New York based designer Sandy Chilewich has been creating original and innovative vinyl products for the home. Her woven, tufted, molded and spun textiles are available in a range of vibrant and neutral hues that have become synonymous with the Chilewich brand name.

The Skinny Stripe Shag Runner is available with the following:

Details:
  • Vertical stripes
  • Good in all weather
  • Quick to dry
  • Mold and mildew resistant
  • Greenguard certified (protects human health and quality of life through reduced chemical exposure and improved air quality)
  • Designed by Sandy Chilewich in 2012
  • Material: TerraStrand vinyl yarns (25% renewable vegetable content, 100% phthlalate-free)
  • Made In USA
Options:
  • Color: Birch, Blue, Bright Multi, Citron, Mushroom, Orange, Raspberry, Shadow, Soft Multi, Spearmint, Steel, Turquoise
Dimensions:
  • Item: Length 72", Width 24", Weight 8.31Lbs

Manufacturer IDs: view

200135-008 200135-007 200135-001 200135-002 200135-010 200135-004 200135-011 200135-016 200135-017 200135-018 200135-020 200135-019

California Residents: Prop 65 regulations

California Proposition 65

WARNING: This product can expose you to lead, which is known in the State of California to cause cancer, birth defects or other reproductive harm. For more information go to www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Proposition 65 de la Californie

AVERTISSMENT: ce produit peut vous exposer au plomb, ce qui est reconnu par l'État de Californie comme cause de cancer, d'anomalies congénitales ou d'autres domages à la reproduction. Pour plus d'informations, visitez www.p65warnings.ca.gov

Prop. 65 de California

ADVERTENCIA: Este producto puede explonerlo al plomo, lo cual es conocido en el Estado de California como causante de càncer, defectos de namimiento y ostros daños al sistem reproductivo. Para obeneter mayor información, visite www.p65warnings.ca.gov


Need help with some of our terminology? Check out Lumens' Lighting & Design Glossary.

Reviews
Check out what other customers think...
Skinny Stripe Shag Runner is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Durable Rug perfect for an entrance. Chilewich made a runner that is super-durable, not heavy, and easy to clean. The color is great - looks great on a white tile floor, without being distracting and taking away from the rest of the entrance.
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Chilewich! I just ordered a second Chilewich runner for my remodeled kitchen. This runner is attractive, comfortable, and easy to clean!
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful and well constructed Purchased this runner for the guest bathroom. It is not only functional, but enhances the overall look. Much better than a cotton area rug.
Date published: 2016-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great looking rug!! We wanted to purchase a rug for our kitchen, and the purchase of this shag rug has everyone loving it!
Date published: 2016-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best runner ever! Skinny Stripe Shag Runner by Chilewich The best runner! My friend mentioned she owned a Chilewich, so I checked it out. I used it under my sink in the kitchen. With kids (and adults), I get a lot of spills and crumbs. I used to purchase carpet type runners which start to fall apart after about 3 or 4 times in the laundry. Chilewich runner is amazing! Shake it out or hose it down, that’s it- forget vacuuming or sweeping. Beyond the durability, ease of cleaning, beautiful the colors, I love the cushiony rich pile of fibers. It is a bit pricey, but the quality and design are totally worth it.
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from surprisingly classy on a wood floor I have an indoor/outdoor house. Which means I don't take off my shoes when I go in and out of my garden. I have several Chilewich rugs. They trap an amazing amount of dirt as I discover when I turn them upside down to clean them. And they are a nice contrast to the polished floors.
Date published: 2015-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very nice mat I bought these for my hallway and kitchen and they look great. They seem durable and they really brighten up the space.
Date published: 2014-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Chilewich This looks great in my newly remodeled kitchen. Just the look I was after.
Date published: 2014-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm buying a second one I got the multi colored striped runner. It is perfect in size and color. A bit pricey but will last forever. I appreciate that it can just be hosed off, and have done so several times due to elderly dog accidents. It comes right off. Looks better in person than the picture. I have it on a brazilian cherry floor. The next one is going on my front doorstep. I've tried it out there and it looks fantastic with my landscape and front door colors.
Date published: 2014-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from love chilewich I call these "industrial chic" because they work brilliantly in modern settings. They are neat, clean and versatile on all sorts of flooring. Easy to clean, protective and just enough pile to add depth. You will never be sorry you purchased a Chilewich product.
Date published: 2014-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skinny Multi Strip Rug/love it I loved this rug so much I bought 2 more for the back doors...I received it fast and it was everything I hoped it would be.
Date published: 2014-01-02
  • y_2019, m_7, d_20, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_19
  • loc_en_US, sid_uu466293, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_lumens
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 17.1.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 124ms
  • reviews, product

Related Searches and Products

Related Products
Anya Runner
The Nuloom Anya Runner will brighten any hall ...
Anya Runner
Description:
The Nuloom Anya Runner will brighten any hall or entryway with its modern geometric shapes accented with a bold color pallet. Hand-tufted from polyester makes this floor covering durable, stain resistant and appropriate for high traffic areas. The angular design ...
Blur Runner
A delightful combination of earthy tones and modern ...
Blur Runner
Description:
A delightful combination of earthy tones and modern design, the Blur Runner from Nanimarquina joins two simple patterns to create an endlessly fascinating piece. Made from 100% hand-spun Afghan wool, its varied weaves always remain neat and even. Designed with ...
Hand Braided Eliz Jute Runner
With its sturdy weave and combination of natural ...
Hand Braided Eliz Jute Runner
Description:
With its sturdy weave and combination of natural and dyed colors, the Hand Braided Eliz Jute Runner from Nuloom elicits feelings of warmth and creates a cozy atmosphere. The natural fiber is woven together with multicolored fabric, creating a thick ...
Hand Tufted Shyla Runner
Evoking feelings of warmth and home, the Hand ...
Hand Tufted Shyla Runner
Description:
Evoking feelings of warmth and home, the Hand Tufted Shyla Runner by Nuloom is a delightful, lively piece that will bring a sense of mixed comfort and cheer into any space. With a pattern that evokes traditional Navajo weaving patterns, ...
Handmade Ombre Shag Runner
Like a gentle wave meeting a soft shore, ...
Handmade Ombre Shag Runner
Description:
Like a gentle wave meeting a soft shore, the Handmade Ombre Shag Runner by Nuloom effortlessly promotes a relaxing atmosphere and feelings of serenity in any space. The gradual shift from one color to another is accented by the dense, ...
Market Fringe Woven Runner
The Chilewich Market Fringe Woven Runner features a ...
Market Fringe Woven Runner
Description:
The Chilewich Market Fringe Woven Runner features a rich range of tones that are hand crafted in collaboration with a small weaving mill in LA. The yarns were created from scratch by twisting multiple strands of different hues together. This ...
Product Family
Skinny Stripe by Chilewich
Show your style with #loveyourlumens ADD A PHOTO
*Subject to credit approval. Minimum monthly payments required.